Tuesday, June 21, 2011


The winners of the competition are:
Ann Robinson,
Tammy Jans-Ward
Sue Magnuson
Michelle Loffler
Jenene Evans
Wendy Farrell
Marigold Draper
Alison Mallon
Margaret James
Cristy Ford

I had an email from one of these people this morning who cannot get to the show this time, so I will be drawing another free pass on Friday morning.